I found Jenna’s blog couple of weeks ago. I got addicted to her blog. Not only does she have amazing recipies, her pictures are detailed and colorful. I saw a recipie for Spinach Feta Turkey Burger and was immediately drawn to how she prepared it. I made it that night. And boy was it satisfying and delicious as it sounds.

Serves: 12 burgers

Ground turkey (2 packages)

1 package Feta cheese (crumbled)

Spinach Leaves (3 handfuls of fresh and washed leaves)

Salt (tsp of salt) Feta has additional salt in the cheese.

Pepper (tsp of pepper)

1 tsp Worcestershire sauce (I personally added this) It gives extra punch.

2 eggs

I just combined all the ingredients in a bowl. I formed palm sized patties and placed them on a baking sheet. Jenna had her burgers made on a grill. I chose to bake them at 375 for about 60 minutes. I turn them half way. It still looked like Jenna’s picture. There was alot of fat that ran off. The burger itself was placed in a toasted bun served with onions, spinach leaves, mustard, and ketchup. My sister even put hot sauce on it.

Pictures coming soon!!

